Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
♪ KaRine♪
1 janvier 2008

My best freind

DSCN1155

he is my best boy friend.

he is cool,funny,nice,considerate(somtimes LOL)

he is 17 years old now

we met when we were 14 years old

he is not my classmate,not in my school

he was just my friend's cousin

and he was my good girl friend's boyfriend

but the end they broke up

he was very sadddd

then i told him a lot of things

told him not to be so sad

and not to think this event seriously

then we became good friends

now we're best friends

i gave him a lot of nick names all are funny

but he also got fun lol

our sentiment are so close

so we said we're borther and sister xD

when we became good friends we talked a lot

then we like to make surprising thing to each other

especially at our birthdays that date

we're crazy to do special thing to each other

and the day before today(12/31) was his birthday

i sent card to him,i wrote thing on blog to him,i called him many times,tried to find him in crowd to give him a birthday gift(but i didn't find him around 10 thsound people)

then he also gave me some calls

he said he is moving and i am always touching his heart xD

when he told me these feelings i wanted to cry too , i was moving too and felt so warm

hope we'll be best friend FOREVER !!!!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
♪ KaRine♪
Publicité
Albums Photos
Publicité